移动。
合作。

提高生产力是任何企业的首要议程。
推动协作和移动性是提高生产力的火箭燃料。

生产力是企业成功的核心。 虚拟桌面是该心跳的核心。

通过打破业务孤岛并提供更好的信息和知识流来提高生产力。
我们将移动性,生产力和团队协作结合为一种简单的技术。

合作。移动。   简单。

快点走吧

它很容易上手。用a更快完成 引导自我安装 流程,一体化管理工具,用户和访问管理 - 所有开箱即用的。只需决定是否要管理本地,云或合作伙伴。

浏览器访问。

从全球任何地方授予对桌面的访问权限。甚至一个 简单的浏览器就够了。无需插件。任何使用HTML5的设备都可以显示您的桌面。智能手机,Chromebook,平板电脑,电视 - 您可以选择。

内置协作。

使用具有tocario WARP协议的浏览器访问权限,以便无缝地邀请其他人加入您的桌面会话。只需发送电子邮件或简单链接即可。在文档上合作,在SAP上协作,解决Linux问题或者只是获得某人的支持。协作可以很简单。

管理简单。

只需单击按钮即可打开带有应用程序的桌面。在几分钟内添加用户,整个合作伙伴或经销商设置。使用集成的Image部署, 身份和访问管理端到端自动化简化耗时的任务.

任何操作系统。

Apexo将任何x86操作系统和在此操作系统上运行的所有应用程序转换为可从任何设备或浏览器访问的虚拟桌面。 OS的年龄没有限制。虚拟化Windows 98,XP,7,任何Linux,BSD,MacOS甚至DOS或OS / 2。

访问简单。

有时您需要的不仅仅是HTML 特征。从全球任何地方授予对桌面的访问权限。提供 简单安全的BYOD和移动性。允许使用智能手机,Chromebook,平板电脑和其他移动设备轻松访问您的虚拟桌面。它只是有效。

智能协议。

一个尺寸适合所有人是一个神话。我们为您提供了支持所需工作负载的协议选择。您的带宽较低,并且希望在办公应用程序上工作,或者您正在运行CAD 3D应用程序并需要高分辨率的动态图形。只需选择您需要的协议即可。

认证安全。

使用内置 微租赁分离工作负载。 Apexo带来您想要和喜爱的所有安全功能 - 甚至更多。加密,数据安全,IAM,沙盒,零信任,IDaaS ......仅举几例。
- 阅读更多 -

微租赁。

业内其他人谈论多租户。这有助于您以大量开销将100个用户的工作负载彼此分开。 tocario微租户允许您严格地将一个桌面的工作负载彼此分开。

你的路径  生产力快乐。

考虑桌面虚拟化。
在一个安全的集中式平台上轻松转换和管理全部或部分桌面。
试点安装
设置Apexo实例并测试和跟踪提高的效率,生产力,移动性和安全性。
放大
只需添加服务器并为所有基本工作负载构建高安全性群集 - 甚至超越协作和移动性。
概念证明
了解管理虚拟桌面,工作区和用户的难易程度。
生产性部署
点击开关,让用户的生活更轻松,管理更高效。

获取有关Apexo技术的更多详细信息。

和专家交谈。

Call us. 

+49-711-400-56-946

周一至周五:欧洲中部时间09:00-17:30

预订电话。 

Pick a slot in our calendar tool.

写信给我们 

和专家交谈。

写信给我们 

直接打电话。 

+49-711-400-56-946

周一至周五:欧洲中部时间09:00-17:30

tocario_logo_website_light

本网站提供cookies以确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

根据现行的欧盟数据保护法,请花一点时间来审核 条款和隐私政策 使用我们的网站和服务。我们的术语描述了我们如何使用数据以及您可以使用的选项。

加入 运动。

加入我们的邮件列表,以获取我们团队的最新消息和更新。输入您的数据,您可以选择接收我们的通讯。

Mobility.
Collaboration.

Increasing productivity is on the prime agenda of any business.
Driving collaboration and mobility is the rocket fuel for productivity.

Productivity is the heartbeat of business success. Virtual desktops are at the center of that heartbeat.

Boost productivity by breaking up the business silos and allowing for a better flow of information and knowledge.
We combined mobility, productivity and team collaboration into one simple technology.

Collaboration. Mobility.   Simple.

Get going fast.

It's easy to get started. Get to done faster with a guided self-installation process, all-in-one administration tools, user and access management - all out-of-the-box. Just decide if you want to go on-premise, cloud or partner managed.

Browser access.

Grant access to your desktops from anywhere around the globe. Even a simple browser is enough. No plugins required. Any device that speaks HTML5 can show your desktop. Smartphones, Chromebooks, Tablets, TVs - it your choice.

Collaboration built-in.

Use the Browser access with the tocario WARP protocol so seamlessly invite others to join your desktop session. Just send an eMail or a simple link. Work together on a document, collaborate on SAP, solve a Linux problem or just get support from someone. Collaboration can be that simple.

Simple management.

Roll-out desktops with applications with the click of a button. Add users, and whole partner or reseller setups within minutes. Use the integrated Image deployment, Identity and Access Management and end-to-end automation to simplify time consuming tasks.

Any Operating System.

Apexo converts any x86 operating system and all applications running on this OS into a virtual desktops that can be accessed from any device or browser. There is no limitation on the age of the OS. Virtualize Windows 98, XP, 7, any Linux, BSD, MacOS or even DOS or OS/2.

Simple access.

Sometimes you need more than HTML features. Grant access to your desktops from anywhere around the globe. Offer simple and secure BYOD and mobility. Allow simple access to your virtual desktops with Smartphones, Chromebooks, Tablets and other mobile devices. It just works.

Intelligent protocols.

One size fits all is a myth. We give you a choice of protocols to support the workload you want. You have low bandwidth and want to work on office apps, or you are running CAD 3D applications and need high resolution motion graphics. Just choose the protocol you need.

Certified security.

Use built-in Micro-tenancy to separate the workloads. Apexo brings all the security features you want and love - and even more. Encryption, data security, IAM, sandboxing, zero trust, IDaaS.... just to name a few.
- read more -

Micro-tenancy.

The rest of the industry talks about multi-tenancy. This helps you to separate workloads of 100 users against each other with a lot of overhead. tocario micro-tenancy allows you to strictly separate workloads of only one desktop against each other.

Your path to  productivity happiness.

Considering Desktop virtualization.
Easily convert and manage all or part of your desktops on one secure and centralized platform.
Pilot installation
Set up an Apexo instance and test and track the improved efficiency, productivity, mobility and security.
Scale up
Just add servers and build a high security cluster for all your essential workloads - even beyond collaboration and mobility.
Proof of concept
See how easy it is to manage your virtual desktops, workspaces, and users.
Productive deployment
Hit the switch and make the life of your users easier and your management more efficient.

Get more details on Apexo technology.

Talk to an expert.

Call us. 

+49-711-400-56-946

Mon–Fri: 09:00–17:30 CET

Book a call. 

Pick a slot in our calendar tool.

Drop a line. 

Talk to an expert.

Drop a line. 

Call direct. 

+49-711-400-56-946

Mon–Fri: 09:00–17:30 CET

tocario_logo_website_light

This website serves cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

In accordance with the current EU data protection laws, please take a minute to review the terms & privacy policy for using our website and services. Our terms describe how we use data and the options available to you.

Join the movement.

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. By entering your data you opt-in to receive communication from us.