服务。
专业的。

生产率。定制。加速。
专业的服务,满足您的业务需求。

加速你的工作空间。

模块化服务,可加速您实施tocario Apexo,并最大限度地利用您的工作空间平台。这些模块包括咨询服务,安装,设置和定制以及启动和集成服务。每个模块都旨在为您的采用过程中的每一步提供专业知识。

工作区设计服务

我们通过发现活动帮助您准备Apexo部署,包括审核您的使用案例,评估项目时间表和业务案例,分析技能差距。通过一系列研讨会,tocario将与您合作,为您的工作区部署创建一个与您的用例一致的设计。

个人部署和设置服务

我们通过实际安装服务确保成功安装,安装和部署Apexo。我们的团队将与您一起评估基础架构准备情况,安装Apexo并测试部署。工作空间平台既可以用作进一步技术测试的试验,也可以用作生产。如果您选择先试用,则可以通过按下开关将该安装移至生产中。

定制服务

通过使用tocario构建您的内部部署工作区或桌面即服务解决方案,您可以利用我们独特的能力为您的个人基础架构和业务需求定制解决方案,从而获得更加个性化的体验。我们将与您密切合作,以便您充分利用Apexo技术。

启动和启动服务

服务提供商和合作伙伴的启动服务包括技术和业务开发支持,以帮助您快速启动和运行。这包括技术实施支持,使您能够在数据中心成功有效地运行Apexo。在业务开发方面,我们的团队将评估和分享最佳实践并提供营销和销售建议。

立即获取报价。

和专家交谈。

预订电话。 

直接打电话。 

直接销售:

+49-711-400-56-946

周一至周五:欧洲中部时间09:00-17:30

写信给我们 

和专家交谈。

写信给我们 

直接打电话。 

+49-711-400-56-946

周一至周五:欧洲中部时间09:00-17:30

tocario_logo_website_light

本网站提供cookies以确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。

根据现行的欧盟数据保护法,请花一点时间来审核 条款和隐私政策 使用我们的网站和服务。我们的术语描述了我们如何使用数据以及您可以使用的选项。

加入 运动。

加入我们的邮件列表,以获取我们团队的最新消息和更新。输入您的数据,您可以选择接收我们的通讯。

tocario Consulting & Training Professional Services

tocario provides a range of consulting and professional services to address customer needs and accelerate adoption of trueDaaS. Access to tocario’s knowledge, experience and operational support allows customers to decrease time to market and increase efficiency.

Cloud WorkSpace Accelerator

These modular services accelerate your implementation of tocario trueDaaS and maximize your investment in the trueDaaS platform. The modules include consulting services, installation, setup and customization as well as startup & integration services. Every module is designed to provide expertise at each step of your adoption journey.

trueDaaS Design

We help you prepare for a trueDaaS deployment with discovery activities including a review of your use case, an assessment of the project timeline and business case, an analysis of skill gaps. Through a series of workshops, tocario will work with you to create a design for your trueDaaS deployment that aligns with your use case.

trueDaaS Deploy & Setup

We ensure a successful setup, installation and deployment of trueDaaS with our hands-on installation service. Our team will work with you to assess infrastructure readiness, install trueDaaS and test the deployment. The trueDaaS platform can either be used as pilot for further technology testing or as production. If you choose to pilot first, that installation can be moved to production with hitting a switch.

trueDaaS Customization

By building your Desktop-as-a-Service solution with tocario, you can take advantage of our unique ability to customize your solution to your individual infrastructure and business needs for a more tailored offering. We will work closely with your so you can take full advantage of the trueDaaS technology.

trueDaaS Launch & Startup

The startup service included technical and Business development support to get you up and running quickly. This includes technical implementation support to enable you to successfully and efficiently run trueDaaS in your data center. On the business development side our team will evaluate and share best practices and provide marketing and sales recommendations.

Consulting and Professional Services

Our infrastructure consulting & support services help you maximize your investments around Servers, Storage and Networking infrastructure. Tocario has a unique combination of experts in the Virtualization, Hardware Infrastructure and Open Source space with decades of enterprise IT  experience.

IT Architecture Consulting

Enterprise IT architecture design is one of the most powerful business and management tools used by successful organizations. IT architecture design is a continuous process to enable the ongoing alignment of business processes and strategies with the right technology solutions. State of the Art IT architectures will help you transform your business to be more flexible and work more cost effektive.

What we offer:

  • IT Architecture design & recommendation
  • Virtualization, Cloud, Hybrid Cloud Consulting
  • Vendor independent Hardware comparison
  • Process consulting
Expert Support

The tocario team consists of Enterprise IT and Software development experts coming from the biggest global vendors in the business. We pride ourselves of recruiting only the best experts from these vendors. With our Technical Support Services we help you reduce complexity and increase efficiency for  IT operations, helping to ensure your Hardware and Software infrastructure works simply, consistently, and securely to keep your business running smoothly.

What we offer:

  • Open Source & Linux Expert knowledge Pool
  • Open Source & Linux custom development
  • IT Management and Automation development & implementation
  • Embedded Systems
  • Enterprise Web Service & Network developement
Ready to begin your Digital WorkSpace journey?

OR    

Contact us

Ready to talk about your Digital WorkSpace journey? Leave a message and we will get back to you.

Not readable? Change text.