خدمات.
المحترفين.

إنتاجية. التخصيص. التعجيل.
الخدمات المهنية لتلبية احتياجات عملك.

تسارعمساحات العمل الخاصة بك.

خدمات معيارية لتسريع تطبيقك لـ tocario Apexo وزيادة استثمارك في منصة مساحة العمل لديك. تشمل الوحدات الخدمات الاستشارية والتركيب والإعداد والتخصيص بالإضافة إلى خدمات بدء التشغيل والتكامل. تم تصميم كل وحدة لتوفير الخبرة في كل خطوة من رحلة التبني الخاصة بك.

خدمة تصميم مساحة العمل

نحن نساعدك على الاستعداد لنشر Apexo مع أنشطة الاكتشاف بما في ذلك مراجعة لحالة الاستخدام الخاصة بك ، وتقييم للجدول الزمني للمشروع وحالة العمل ، وتحليل الفجوات في المهارات. من خلال سلسلة من ورش العمل ، ستعمل tocario معك لإنشاء تصميم لنشر مساحة العمل الخاصة بك يتوافق مع حالة الاستخدام الخاصة بك.

نشر الفردية وخدمة الإعداد

نحن نضمن الإعداد والتثبيت والنشر الناجحين لـ Apexo من خلال خدمة التثبيت العملي الخاصة بنا. سيعمل فريقنا معك لتقييم استعداد البنية التحتية وتثبيت Apexo واختبار النشر. يمكن استخدام منصة مساحة العمل كطيار لإجراء مزيد من اختبارات التكنولوجيا أو كإنتاج. إذا اخترت التجربة أولاً ، يمكن نقل هذا التثبيت إلى الإنتاج بضرب مفتاح.

خدمة التخصيص

من خلال بناء مساحة العمل الخاصة بك أو حل سطح المكتب كخدمة مع tocario ، يمكنك الاستفادة من قدرتنا الفريدة لتخصيص الحل الخاص بك للبنية التحتية الفردية واحتياجات العمل لتجربة أكثر تفصيلاً. سنعمل بشكل وثيق معك حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة الكاملة من تقنية Apexo.

إطلاق وتشغيل الخدمة

تشتمل خدمة بدء التشغيل لموفري الخدمات والشركاء على دعم تقني وتطوير للأعمال لتتمكن من العمل بسرعة. يتضمن ذلك دعم التنفيذ التقني لتمكينك من تشغيل Apexo بنجاح وكفاءة في مركز البيانات الخاص بك. على جانب تطوير الأعمال ، سيقوم فريقنا بتقييم وتبادل أفضل الممارسات وتقديم توصيات التسويق والمبيعات.

الحصول على الاقتباس اليوم.

التحدث مع خبير.

Call us. 

+49-711-400-56-946

من الإثنين إلى الجمعة: من الساعة 9:00 إلى 17: 30 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا

حجز مكالمة. 

Pick a slot in our calendar tool.

اكتب لنا 

التحدث مع خبير.

اكتب لنا 

اتصل مباشرة. 

+49-711-400-56-946

من الإثنين إلى الجمعة: من الساعة 9:00 إلى 17: 30 بتوقيت وسط أوروبا

tocario_logo_website_light

يقدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا.

وفقًا لقوانين حماية البيانات الحالية للاتحاد الأوروبي ، يرجى أخذ دقيقة لمراجعة الشروط وسياسة الخصوصية لاستخدام موقعنا على الانترنت والخدمات. تصف شروطنا كيف نستخدم البيانات والخيارات المتاحة لك.

انضم الحركة.

انضم إلى قائمتنا البريدية لتلقي آخر الأخبار والتحديثات من فريقنا. بإدخال البيانات الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الاشتراك لتلقي الاتصالات منا.

Services.
Professional.

Productivity. Customization. Acceleration.
Professional services to meet your business needs.

Accelerateyour workspaces.

Modular services to accelerate your implementation of tocario Apexo and maximize your investment into your workspace  platform. The modules include consulting services, installation, setup and customization as well as startup & integration services. Every module is designed to provide expertise at each step of your adoption journey.

Workspace Design Service​

We help you prepare for an Apexo deployment with discovery activities including a review of your use case, an assessment of the project timeline and business case, an analysis of skill gaps. Through a series of workshops, tocario will work with you to create a design for your workspace deployment that aligns with your use case.​

Individual deploy & setup service​

We ensure a successful setup, installation and deployment of Apexo with our hands-on installation service. Our team will work with you to assess infrastructure readiness, install Apexo and test the deployment. The workspace platform can either be used as pilot for further technology testing or as production. If you choose to pilot first, that installation can be moved to production with hitting a switch.​

Customization service

By building your on-premise workspace or Desktop-as-a-Service solution with tocario, you can take advantage of our unique ability to customize your solution to your individual infrastructure and business needs for a more tailored experience. We will work closely with your so you can take full advantage of the Apexo technology.​

Launch & startup service

The startup service for Service providers and partners includes technical and business development support to get you up and running quickly. This includes technical implementation support to enable you to successfully and efficiently run Apexo in your data center. On the business development side our team will evaluate and share best practices and provide marketing and sales recommendations.

Get a quote today.

Talk to an expert.

Call us. 

+49-711-400-56-946

Mon–Fri: 09:00–17:30 CET

Book a call. 

Pick a slot in our calendar tool.

Drop a line. 

Talk to an expert.

Drop a line. 

Call direct. 

+49-711-400-56-946

Mon–Fri: 09:00–17:30 CET

tocario_logo_website_light

This website serves cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

In accordance with the current EU data protection laws, please take a minute to review the terms & privacy policy for using our website and services. Our terms describe how we use data and the options available to you.

Join the movement.

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. By entering your data you opt-in to receive communication from us.